EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls V)

Pendleton Heights (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Zionsville (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Carmel (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Carmel

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Westfield (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Covenant Christian (Senior Night/Pack the House Night) (H)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Roncalli (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Heritage Christian (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Heritage Christian Schools

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Evansville Memorial (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Evansville Memorial

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Cathedral (A)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Lawrence Park

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Center Grove (Cancer Awareness/CYO Night) (H)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

SB St. Joseph's (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

2:30 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Fishers (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Fishers

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Game 3 (A)

Thu, Oct. 5 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Speedway

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Bishop Chatard (Sectional Championship) (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Speedway Senior High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Regional Semi-Finals (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Guerin Catholic High School

BUY TICKETS