Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Sectional Draw cover photo
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Sectional Draw
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball beats Perry Meridian 59 - 22 cover photo (school logo)
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball beats Perry Meridian 59 - 22
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Wins over Covenant Christian cover photo (school logo)
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Wins over Covenant Christian
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Rosters cover photo
Golden Eagle Girls Basketball Rosters

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 9 - 14 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Sectional - HC/Herron Winner (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Heritage Christian Schools Inc
50 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School
25 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Brebeuf Jesuit
31 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sheridan (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Sheridan High School
40 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Lebanon (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lebanon Senior High School
55 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Roncalli (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Roncalli High School
36 - 62 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bishop Chatard (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Bishop Chatard
27 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Park Tudor (H)

Wed, Jan. 3 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Park Tudor High School
52 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

University (H)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

3:30 PM EST

Varsity vs University High School
45 - 56 (Loss)
DETAILS

Ivy Tech Invitational vs. Whiteland (A)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

10:00 AM EST

Varsity vs Whiteland Community High School
49 - 52 (Loss)
Varsity vs Tri-West Senior High School
Varsity vs Bloomington South High School
27 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Perry Meridian (A)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Perry Meridian High School
59 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Peru (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

1:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Peru High School
53 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Cathedral (A)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cathedral
32 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Covenant Christian (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Covenant Christian
47 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Shortridge (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Shortridge
43 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Cardinal Ritter (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Cardinal Ritter
69 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

Lapel (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lapel High School
23 - 56 (Loss)
DETAILS

Heritage Christian (H)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

2:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Heritage Christian Schools Inc
38 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
23 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenfield-Central (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

1:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Greenfield-Central High School
36 - 48 (Loss)
DETAILS

Yorktown (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Yorktown High School
40 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenwood Christian (A)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greenwood Christian
44 - 24 (Win)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position Height
1 Annie Murphy 11th G

5' 1"

2 Dana Dues 10th G

5' 6"

5 Gianna Morelli 9th F

6' 3"

12 Reagan Haines 11th F

5' 10"

13 Sutton Worman 12th F

5' 9"

14 Ava Bills 11th G

5' 9"

15 Emery Cardinal 9th F

6' 1"

20 Mia Bair 12th G

5' 5"

21 Lucy Collins 12th G/F

5' 8"

22 Kori Dues 12th G/F

5' 11"

23 Lillian Behrle 9th G

5' 4"

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Danielle Cardinal

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Guerin Catholic High School

BUY TICKETS